Video: Mr Eazi – Hollup

Soo.. I want to do an actual blog post on the team that is Mr Eazi, DJ Juls & Eugy and how they have breathed new life into Afrobeats.. But whilst I think of the wording and what exactly I am going to say let me post all the videos that have come out of the camp during my small hiatus. Mr Eazi is actually the best thing to happen to Afrobeats in the past year in all honesty.. But before I go into stan mode let me post..

There is no denying this man has the SAUCE. Check out the visual for his popular single Hollup ft JoeyB. The video features cameos from the likes of Eugy, Dj Juls, DJ Sawa, Maleekberry and Big Tippa to name a few. The video was shot here in London but I am not too sure who it was directed by.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

