Video: Joey B – U x Me

The Summer is (finally) here in London.. And you know what goes hand in hand with Summer? AFROBEATS!

So let me kick off my back log of videos with the latest single from Ghana’s very own Joey B.

Joey is back with the visual for his latest single U x Me off his upcoming highly anticipated album 89. The single was produced by Kuvie of Villain Sounds and the video was directed Kemist_Gold.

Check it out, you guys already know my love for Joey B

(To everyone who blasted me over social media or in person for not posting I’m sorrryyyy!! I’m back, no excuses, no stories just more Afrobeats!)
Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Video: Joey B – U x Me

  1. […] last I heard he had a new album due to be released sometime this year but it all went quiet after UxMe and I haven’t heard much since.. Hopefully this is just a little warm up before the […]

Leave a Reply

