New Video: Masterkraft ft Flavour & Sarkodie – Finally

I ABSOLUTELY love this single!

Super producer Masterkraft manages to get all the ingredients correct for a hit single. Good production, catchy chorus, a decent rap verse and a great visual to put it all together! Check out the Clarence Peters directed video for Finally featuring Flavour and Sarkodie.

Everything about this video gives me serious Africa blues as I am not going to Ghana for the Christmas season (Cry with me). The scenery, choice of ladies and general vibe is just perfect and I have to applaud the location scout and Clarence Peters for really nailing this one down. I must admit one of the weak spots in Afrobeats is visuals but I honestly think this was perfect.  Anyway, enough of me going on and on, I hope you enjoy this just as much as I did!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “New Video: Masterkraft ft Flavour & Sarkodie – Finally

  1. […] again with hitmakers Flavour and Masterkraft. The last time we saw the trio link up was on the hit Finally and we all know how that one turned out. This time they come together again and guess what? […]

Leave a Reply

