New Video: Patoranking Featuring Wande Coal – My Women, My Everything

Heeeeyyyyyy.. Something to get me a little excited again!

I must admit Patoranking has been very consistent since the release of Girlie O’ early last year and that consistency led him to win a 2015 MTV MAMA Award for Best New Act (beating out Ghana’s BET International winner Stonebwoy). And as if to warn us that he is not slowing down anytime soon he released his latest track My Woman, My Everything featuring Wande Coal and produced by Ghanaian hit maker Dj Breezy.

Check out the video shot on location here in good old London Town and directed by Mr Moe Musa..

Make sure you have good quality earphones to really feel the bass that DJ Breezy put on this beat. It’s too sweet!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “New Video: Patoranking Featuring Wande Coal – My Women, My Everything

  1. […] are my top ten tracks of 2015! I could of added maybe one or two more (Lil Kesh – Efejoku and Wande Coal ft Patoranking – My Women to name a few) but in all honesty aside from these 12 tracks or so I haven’t liked much else […]

Leave a Reply

