New Video: AKA Featuring Burna Boy, Da Les & JR – All Eyes On Me

For the past month or so I’ve heard this track on Radio 1Xtra every morning whilst at my desk. The first time or two I thought it was Kid Ink.. Then I thought “I’m sure I would have known if Burna Boy done a track with Kid Ink” after a couple of times I finally caught the name and realised it was South African rapper AKA! You know once I hear a new song from an African artist the first thing I do is go in search of the video,  low and behold the video for this single was released last December (tut tut too slow Nanz!).

Anywaay! As the track is playlisted over at Radio 1xtra and now becoming popular over here it is only right that I share the video so.. Check out the video to All Eyes On Me by AKA Featuring Burna Boy, Da Les  & JR.

P.S This month on BBC 1Xtra has been Destination Africa with special DJ sets, Live Lounges (recorded live in Accra featuring R2Bees, Efya & Sarkodie to name a few) and the GhanaXChange which saw the UKs Stormzy & JayVades link up with Ghanaian artist Jojo Abot to create a one off single.. Lot’s has gone down so stay tuned for my full round up post (Similar to last years one) which will come at the end of the month! Excitement!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

