New Music: E.L – Sista Araba

EL-Sister Araba

The other day I was talking to someone about how I was a little disappointed with E.L and his releases this year.. What happens next? He releases this the day after. 

BBnZ front man E.L has had a bit of a random year this year with his two very different releases the Songs for Girls 2 EP  and his The B.A.R Mixtape. He kind of strayed away from what I liked personally about him which was his ability to create great party music!

Anywaayy coming back to what he is good at he releases his new single Sista Araba produced by Sam1. It also sounds like the single samples a tiny bit of Dr Dre’s Still D.R.E.

Check it out… I like!

Download Here

I hope this means E.L comes back to fun dance music.. He is one of my current favourites but I need him to stop trying new sounds for the moment and just stick with what works. 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

