Hot New Video: R2Bees – Lobi

Ok, so you guys know that I am biased when it comes to R2Bees (I love them too much they can do no wrong musically in my eyes) but honestly this is not only a visually good music video but it goes perfectly with the track! 

Ghanaian group R2Bees release the video for their latest Hi-Life single Lobi directed by Justin Campos of Gorilla Films and shot on location in my beloved Ghana.

Everything from Killbeatz’s production to the dancers, the colours on the market stalls, the instrument Mugeez is playing.. Everything just has that feel good factor! I love it!

Enough of me talking.. Check it out..

Ohhh I miss Ghana soo much now.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

