New Releases: Fuse ODG – T.I.N.A & Flava & Kwamz – Deyaa

Today marks the official release of Fuse ODGs debut album T.I.N.A (This is New Africa). The 16 track album includes features from the likes of Krept & Konan, G-Fresh and Wyclef Jean to name a few.


Afrobeats duo Flava and Kwamz released their new EP Deyaaa on Saturday. The EP includes features from Sona & Mista Silva

Head over to ITunes (and all other online music stores) and make your purchases people! You can also find Fuse ODG’s album in all music retailers across the UK.   

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: