What I’m Listening to: Dj Sbu ft Zahara – Lengoma & Heavy K ft Mpumi – Wena

Dj Sbu ft Zahara – Lengoma

I’m still doing my research on South African House music and I thought I would share these two gems that I have been listening to non stop for the past week.

I actually heard “Lengoma” for the first time whilst listening to Damien Silk’s daily dose mix last week and thanks to Shazam and Youtube I was able to find the song within seconds. (You’ve got to love Shazam!)

After falling in Love with Bucie’s “Easy to Love” It was only right I went in search for more Heavy K and I somehow landed on “Wena” featuring Mpumi.

Check the two out! 

Heavy K ft Mpumi – Wena

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “What I’m Listening to: Dj Sbu ft Zahara – Lengoma & Heavy K ft Mpumi – Wena

  1. […] South African producer Heavy K the Drumboss is back at it again on his latest single uMoya featuring Professor & MPumi. You may remember him and MPumi working together on the Banger Wena. […]

Leave a Reply

