New Music: R2Bees – My Song

r2beees

My personal favourite African duo have released a new track!

After the success of their “Refuse To Be Broke: The Revolution II” album and their single “Love” R2Bees release the nice melodic single “My Song” right on time for valentines day.

I love the way Mugeez sings so effortlessly and Paedae slots his lyrics in perfectly.. Great combo!

With “Love” and now “My Song” I can only assume that the duo are working on a new album.. EXCITEMENT! I still have “Refuse to be broke” on repeat.

You can download the track right Here

“I’m on your case tonight.. Make I see your face tonight” 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

