New Music: EL – Helicopter Engine

EL

I don’t know what EL has up his sleeve for the coming year.. But if this is a sign then I don’t want it!

EL has been kind of quiet since the middle of the year however he drops new music in  the form of this track “Helicopter Engine”.

Umm.. Hmm Ok if you want my honesty I will say I am not a fan of this track, just because I know what EL is capable of and I know how good he is when it comes to making music so this is mediocre if that. It sounds like a missing Azonto dance track or something of that sort. I’m disappointed.

Download the track  Here

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

