Hot New Video: R2Bees – Love

UGH! My favourite guys have released a new video and they look sooooo good!!

A month after releasing the track R2Bees have given us a visual to their latest single “Love”.

I LOVE this video (You guys know I’m biased as I love R2Bees) It’s simple, the quality is great and the visuals are right to the point. The dancers are not doing too much and its fits perfectly with the track.

Hope you enjoy this as much as me! (I bet you cant stop your shoulders from bouncing right?)

Refuse to be broke! Ratataaaaaa

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

