Video Teaser: Shatta Wale – Everybody Like My Ting

I usually don’t post video teasers as I find it pointless, I’m just going to post the full video at a later date anyway.

HOWEVER There is always an exception.. And this is one.

Shatta Wale is gearing up to release the video for his single “Everybody like my Ting” shot here in London by Press Play Vidz.

After the major success of “Dancehall King” I personally think this is a great follow up track (Yes I’m biased because I like the song) and I am happy that Press Play Vidz were selected because they are good when it comes to visuals (Check Castro ft Bisa – Wu Nti or Fuse ODG – Million Pound Girl as well as the 3 Part Azonto All star videos).

You can download the full track Here

You can do a cute AlKaida to this.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

