New Video: Kcee ft WizKid – Pull Over

Mr Limpopo has a new video featuring the hit man Mr WizKid!

I love this song and video! (I know, I know I say I love everything)

The track has such a groovy beat, it reminds me of the old hi-life/ soukous songs that use to go down sooo well at old school parties.

The comedic element to the video makes for good viewing also.

My favorite scene has to be the all white! Was great on the eyes!

Mr Clarence Peters a job well done.  

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

